Kings eleven Punjab on the winning track of ipl season 7

(Last Updated On: March 7, 2015)

Kings eleven Punjab on the winning track of ipl season 7

“Chalo bulava aaya hai” “ chalo bulava aaya hai”……….. hello friends! Ipl  season 7 is going on and every one  in India grab the  televisions regularly for watching the T20 IPL matchesIPL season 7 logo song “ chalo bulava aaya hai” hear everywhere in the Indians roads, places, shows ,ads, even in voice of working staffs of various mnc’s. IPL season 7 is awsm not due to T20 matches but also due to cheer girls. Cheer girls are the group of girls those inspire and motivate the various IPL teams to perform well. IPL season 7 is also interesting to watch due to terrific and continuous winnings of Kings Eleven Punjab. Know more about the matches and winning recipes of kings eleven Punjab.

ipl winning scenes of 2014 image 4

cbse and upsee result out see your result



Kings Eleven Punjab team of IPL season 7 which is owned by popular personalities like  Ness Wadia, Preity Zinta,The Oberoi Group,Karan Paul, and Mohit Burman. Kings Eleven Punjab team captain is George Bailey. Team has new coach Sanjay Bangar .Team has new player faces also like Virender sehwag,Sardul Thakur, etc. Kings Eleven Punjab is on the winning track because it won 10 matches out of 13 matches of IPL season 7. According to me the winning recipe of Kings eleven Punjab is following:-

  1. New coach with new players .
  2. New captain George bailey.
  3. Team spirit and unity.
  4. Excellent team work.
  5. Motivation by new team cheer girls 😀



Kings Eleven Punjab is on top ranking in IPL season 7.Following are the matches in various stadiums of India and Dubai.


No. Date Opponent Venue Result Scorecard link
1 April 18, 2014 Chennai Super Kings Abu Dhabi Won by 6 Wickets MoM – Australia Glenn Maxwell 95 (43) Score Board
2 April 20, 2014 Rajasthan Royals Sharjah Won by 7 Wickets MoM – Australia Glenn Maxwell 89 (45) Score Board
3 April 22, 2014 Sunrisers Hyderabad Sharjah Won by 72 Runs MoM – Australia Glenn Maxwell 95 (43) Score Board
4 April 26, 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Abu Dhabi Won by 23 Runs MoM – India Sandeep Sharma 3/21 (4 Overs) Score Board
5 April 28, 2014 Royal Challengers Bangalore Dubai Won by 5 Wickets MoM – India Sandeep Sharma 3/15 (3 Overs) Score Board
6 May 3, 2014 Mumbai Indians Mumbai Lost by 5 Wickets Score Board
7 May 7, 2014 Chennai Super Kings Cuttack Won by 44 Runs MoM – Australia Glenn Maxwell 90 (38) & 1/21 (2 Overs) Score Board
8 May 9, 2014 Royal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru Won by 32 Runs MoM – India Sandeep Sharma 3/25 (4 Overs) Score Board
9 May 11, 2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Cuttack Lost by 9 Wickets Score Board
10 May 14, 2014 Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad Won by 6 Wickets MoM – India Wriddhiman Saha 54(26) Score Board
11 May 19, 2014 Delhi Daredevils Delhi Won by 4 Wickets MoM – India Akshar Patel 42(35) & 1/18(4 Overs) Score Board
12 May 21, 2014 Mumbai Indians Mohali Lost by 7 Wickets Score Board
13 May 23, 2014 Rajasthan Royals Mohali Won by 16 Runs MoM – Australia Shaun Marsh 40(35) Score Board
14 May 25, 2014 Delhi Daredevils Mohali




Anand Kumar Jha on FacebookAnand Kumar Jha on GoogleAnand Kumar Jha on LinkedinAnand Kumar Jha on Twitter
Anand Kumar Jha
I am a founder of this wonderful portal. I am an aeronautical engineer by qualification and digital marketer by profession. I have expertise in SEO & PPC. Visit now to hire me for your business website growth here